Boards/Commissions
Contact Us

City of Somerset

400 E. Mt. Vernon St. 42501

P O Box 989 42502

Somerset, KY

Phone 606-679-6366

Fax 606-679-2481

Downtown Development Corporation

                          

Bigelow, Brad

Affliliation: Lake Cumberland Realty Mailing Address: 107 Crab Orchard St Phone: 271-1896

Committee: Design

Email:bradb@qx.net


Cheshire, Dan

Affiliation: Dairy Queen Grill & Chill

Mailing Address: PO Box 401

Phone: 679-4104 305-4252

Committee: Design

Email:danielcheshire@msn.com


Claunch, Jerry

Affiliation: Citizen's Bank

Mailing Address: PO Box 760

Phone: 678-6602 271-1930

Committee: Economic Restructuring

Email:jclaunch@cnbsomerset.com


Dick, Willie

Affiliation: Owner, Commercial Printing Mailing Address: 217 W. Mt. Vernon St. Phone: 679-1732 305-9253

Committee: Promotions

Email:willie@commercialprintingky.com


Dutton, Debbie

Affiliation: Owner, Life Is Sweet Cafe Mailing Address: 58 Public Square Phone: 676-8703

Committee: Design

Email:duttonfarm@yahoo.com


Elmore, Don

Affiliation: Retired Teacher

Mailing Address: 110 E. University Dr. Phone: 679-3715

Committee: Promotions

Email:rangerrowdy60@yahoo.com


Floyd, Keith

Affiliation: Somernites Cruise

Mailing Address: 1001 Barkley Lane

Phone: 6679-7753 271-2231

Committee: Promotions

Email:@windstream.net


Girdler, Eddie

Affiliation: Mayor of Somerset

Mailing Address: PO Box 989

Phone: 679-6366

Committee: N/A

Email:egirdler@cityofsomerset.com

Hayford, Ken

Affiliation: Carnegie Arts Center

Mailing Address: 3706 Heather Way 42503

Phone: 679-1070 875-4055

Committee: Design

Email:

 

Hornback, Mike

Affiliation: Commonwealth Journal

Mailing Address: PO Box 859

Phone: 678-8191

Committee: Promotions

Email:mhornback@somerset-kentucky.com


Keeney, Charlotte

Affiliation: Pulaski County Library

Mailing Address: PO Box 36

Phone: 679-8401 305-5608

Committee: Promotions

Email:charlottekeeney@pulaskilibrary.com

Mabry, Wanda

Affiliation: Owner, Sweetheart's Florist Mailing Address: 128 N. Maple St. Phone: 679-2813 305-2645

Committee: Economic Restructuring

Email:wandamabry@live.com


Mounce, Carolyn

Affiliation: Fiscal Court Representative (Tourism) Mailing Address: 522 Ogden St.

Phone: 679-6394

Committee: Design

Email:cmounce@lakecumberlandtourism.com


Richardson, Adam

Affiliation: Hilliard-Lyons Mailing Address: PO Box 1209

Phone: 678-0435 271-0471

Committee: Economic Restructuring

Email:arichardson@hilliard.com


Rogers, David

Affiliation: Rogers Photography

Mailing Address: 104 N. Central Avenue

Phone: 678-4304 219-0867

Committee: Promotions

Email:davidrogersphoto@windstream.net


Tilley, Jamie

Affiliation: Cumberland Security Bank

Mailing Address: PO Box 70

Phone: 679-9361 305-6476

Committee: Economic Restructuring

Email:jtilley@csbweb.com


.

#
Designed by Revize | Login